You are here

Devon and Cornwall banner

Welcome to the regional pages for Devon and Cornwall. Full details of national and local events are available on our events pages.

Upcoming branch events

Watch this space for upcoming branch events


Visit the reports section to find out about past events the branch have run.

Social media

Visit our Twitter page for more branch and regional news.

Our members

Visit the branch demographics to see the numbers and locations of our members (Dated January 2022).


Chair: Professor Jennifer Littlechild FRSB
Vice Chair and secretary: Ms Kayleigh Shandley-Edwards AMRSB
Secretary: Miss Christine Fry MRSB

Members: Mr Joshua Bain, Dr Paul Laurance-Young MRSB, Dr Brian Wood FRSB; Dr Roger Wood FRSB Isobel Sleep (co-opted); 

Contact details

Please get in touch by emailing us at or writing to Chris Fry at 61 Holland Road, Exmouth, Devon, EX8 4BA.