You are here

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c53e   LinkedIn Logo 500x500   Facebook logo square   Iguana Trans cropped

Membership Committee

The role of this committee is in an advisory capacity.

The group’s involvement includes:

  • proposing recruitment strategies and monitoring outcomes, primarily at the MRSB grade
  • proposing new retention strategies
  • talking to their own employers about the value of membership to their staff and organisation
  • proposing new membership benefits
  • feeding in to the annual membership survey

The group has a rotating Chair.

Current Chair: Mark Leach, Head of Membership and Marketing

Andy Gibbs MRSB
Joanne Harrison MRSB
Shirley Hodgson FRSB
David Jones MRSB
Sarah Maddocks MRSB
Ramon Maluping MRSB
Jason Manton MRSB
Helen Pennington MRSB
Nieky van Veggel MRSB
Rachel Wilson MRSB


Nigel Brown FRSB, Chair of the College of Individual Members

We use cookies: to perform functions such as login and account management; and to track usage with Google analytics to improve our website. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our cookie policy.   I accept cookies from this site.